Board of Trustees

The Community Foundation receives gifts in many forms.  Among the most precious gifts are time, knowledge, skills and hard work donated by our volunteer trustees. The Board of Trustees governs the Yampa Valley Community Foundation, sets policy and makes final grant decisions.  Members of the board serve three year terms.

  • David Foster– Community Volunteer
  • Gordon Hattersley – Philanthropist
    Co-Vice Chair
  • Tara Weaver– Owner/Broker at Central Park Management
  • Paula Cooper Black – Community Volunteer
  • Jim Bronner – Community Volunteer
  • Carol (Shine) Atha – Community Volunteer
  • Kelly Landers – Community Volunteer
  • Rob Perlman – President, Steamboat Ski & Resort Corporation
  • Craig Wasserman – Community Volunteer
  • Pam Williams – Rancher
  • Barbara Winternitz – Community Volunteer
  • PJ Wharton – President, Yampa Valley Bank
  • Deb Conroy – Attorney
  • Jeff Merage – Community Volunteer
  • Corey Peck – Community Volunteer
  • Rob Race – Community Volunteer