Sunday, June 23rd

By invitation only. Please note: no parking will be available at the Larson’s barn. Shuttles will depart from the Meadows Parking Lot. Details:

The Philanthropist of the Year Award was established in 1998 to heighten the visibility of giving in the Yampa Valley.  The award honors an individual, business, and youth who have exhibited significant charitable giving, insightful leadership and volunteerism, and who encourage others to contribute by example.

2019 Philanthropist of the Year

Individual: Russ and Carol Atha

Business: The Steamboat Group

Youth: Andrew Petersen and Gretchen Jacobs