Join us in celebrating the 2021 Philanthropists of the Year. Space is limited – please ​RSVP as soon as possible but no later than August 13.

Legacy of Philanthropy Award
Jim “Moose” Barrows

Individual Philanthropist of the Year
Michael and Gillian Morris

Business Philanthropists of the Year 
Snow Bowl
Johnny B. Good’s Dinner

Youth Philanthropist of the Year 
Leona Thurston